在峽谷中(原曲:In The Valley)


在峽谷中(原曲:In The Valley 
原曲:In The Valley/詞、曲:Bob Kauflin/©2006 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)/粵語詞:謙柔

1.When You lead me to the valley of vision
祢恩手親牽我在異象峽谷
I can see You in the heights
在高處我定尋見
And though my humbling wouldn’t be my decision
縱使謙卑非我願 似欠滿足
It’s here Your glory shines so bright
竟於此主真光照遍
So let me learn that the cross precedes the crown
求學會去 背十架冠冕獲取
To be low is to be high
低位躍升高位居
That the valley’s where You make me more like Christ
在峽谷中祢能使我更像神

※Let me find Your grace in the valley
求尋著祢恩典在峽谷
Let me find Your life in my death
求尋祢永生超越死
Let me find Your joy in my sorrow
求尋祢歡欣超越痛悲
Your wealth in my need
豐足超困逼
That You’re near with every breath
氣息呼吸中見祢
In the valley
於這峽谷

2.In the daytime there are stars in the heavens
日間仰望天際沒察覺星星
But they only shine at night
夜間卻星輝滿天
And the deeper that I go into darkness
越漆黑光景我步近越看清
The more I see their radiant light
竟於此星輝映照遍
So let me learn that my losses are my gain
求學會去 領受所失乃是得
To be broken is to heal
破碎為叫傷痛治畢
That the valley’s where Your power is revealed
在峽谷中祢能彰顯祢大能

This entry was posted in 基督教詩歌 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment